Announcement: Changing Site!

For those of you who have followed my entries throughout this past year, I thank you.  I’ve opened up a new site and that’s where I’ll continue my work. Mostly, I post articles of interest that I find relevant in educating the world about what’s REALLY going on in the world.  Sometimes I write my own comments above the article.  For now, I haven’t written any whole article myself.  It remains to be seen if I will do so in the future.

Why I’ve decided to open another site?  Due to the limitations that this wordpress.com platform presents.

For now, I have not re-directed this site to the new one, but I plan to do so in a couple of weeks. This site will remain open until then, although no new postings will be published.

The new site is:

World Truth Today

http://www.worldtruthtoday.com/gracemj/

 

I hope to see you there…

Grace

About Grace

LOVE is ALL...

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

